search
    Quicklinks
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


Meet your IB Teachers

 

Rodrigo Miranda
rodrigo.miranda@eac.com.br
History: IB BP Social Studies, Lead Teacher of the Social Studies Department

Ebony Manning
ebony.manning@eac.com.br
TOK (Theory of Knowledge), IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

Nick Murga
Nick.Murga@eac.com.br
IB History & TOK

Paul Strootman
Paul.Strootman@eac.com.br
History, CAS (Creativity, Action & Service) Coordinator

Liz Strootman
Liz.Strootman@eac.com.br
English, Lead Teacher in English

Christopher Kuczynski
chris.kuczynski@eac.com.br
IB English, TOK (Theory of Knowledge), Upper School Assistant Principal

Richard Young
Richard.Young@eac.com.br
English, EE (Extended Essay) Coordinator

Jennifer Joseph
jennifer.joseph@eac.com.br
IB English B

Stephanie Ribeiro
stephanie.ribeiro@eac.com.br
IB English B

Jaqueline Aguiar
jaqueline.aguiar@eac.com.br
Portuguese Language & Literature, Lead Teacher of the Portuguese Department

Regina Contarelli
ana.regina@eac.com.br
Portuguese Language & Literature

Cida Oliveira
cida.oliveira@eac.com.br
Portuguese B

Rita Oliveira
rita.oliveira@eac.com.br
Spanish ab initio, Language B Spanish

Hye Jin Lee
hyejin.lee@eac.com.br
IB Korean

Mauricio Gozzi
mauricio.gozzi@eac.com.br
IB Chemistry, Upper School Principal

Douglas Takeuti
douglas.takeuti@eac.com.br
IB Physics, Lead Teacher in Science

Melina Leite
melina.leite@eac.com.br
IB Biology

Philip Tsubaki
philip.tsubaki@eac.com.br
Math Standard Level (SL), Lead Teacher of the Mathematics Department

Jess Kuemmerlin
jess.kuemmerlin@eac.com.br
Math Higher Level (HL), E-Learning Coordinator

Erika Bonet
erika.bonet@eac.com.br
Visual Arts, Assistant IB Coordinator

Jason Hackley
jason.hackley@eac.com.br
IB Music

Lais Martins
lais.martins@eac.com.br
Librarian

 

 

Escola Americana de Campinas
Rua Cajamar 35     Cep 13090 860 - Campinas - SP     Brazil     Phone: +55 (19) 2102-1000     Email: talktous@eac.com.br
facebook
 © 2012     Site Map        About Us        Admissions        Academics        Athletics        Fine Arts        Campus LIfe        Alumni
powered by finalsite